myself / pregnant

Nothing to Say

What happens to a blog when the blogger has nothing to say?

I have things to say, but not Things to say. My brain is like this: baby, yoga, baby, husband, books, baby, minivan, family, baby, eat, baby, clean something, baby, work a little, baby, baby.

I like thinking about the baby, but I don’t want to stop being an interesting person either. It’s so cliché.

One thought on “Nothing to Say

  1. My brain is the same: work, baby, school, baby, translate, Excel, baby baby baby . . I totally feel ya. Hope you are feeling well.

Leave a Reply

