family / myself

Sh*t My Husband Says

I keep saying I want to start a secondary blog keeping a list of Shit my Husband Says, obviously a stolen title. If I were really going to do that, I’d be a little more creative.

We are folding laundry (ooh, how romantic) and I observed that I have two single socks and all that is left in the laundry is a load of whites (a black and reddish sock are missing their mates). I asked him if he had it on his side and he said no, maybe it is in the basement. I said no, only the whites were in the basement and all the colored laundry was up here.

“Racist,” he said.

2 thoughts on “Sh*t My Husband Says

Leave a Reply

