myself

Internet Fame

So a few months ago I made a super simple and cute bias tape bag (I found the pattern online here). I sent a photo to the blog and now it’s on their site.

In other crafty news, I’ve become DESPERATE to nest. We painted the boys’ room (for Nathan and the Raspberry) but it needs curtains. Meanwhile, our entire house is in chaos from redoing the kitchen (which has turned into work in pretty much every room – “while you are here, can you guys…”), so I should probably focus on tidying up and arranging things so we can walk from room to room.

2 thoughts on “Internet Fame

  1. Thanks so much for your comment, Vicki! They were a lot of fun to make I’m looking forward to checking out your blog (I, too, do yoga!), and you should let me know if you post about your burp cloths. My blog has actually moved to http://www.brynnabegins.com. Feel free to visit any time. 🙂

    • Yoga is the best!
      I’ve been on a crafting break because my sewing area (our kitchen table when no one is home!) is involved in a kitchen remodel, so…I hope to get to the burp cloths in the next week or two.
      And, I subscribed to your blog – thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

